We use only the finest ingredients available. The majority of our dishes are gluten free. Please ask a member of staff.
If you have any allergy to any of the below key allergens, please speak with a member of staff before you order. The below ingredients are used in our kitchen & traces of these may be found in any of the dishes: celery, contains gluten, crustaceans, contains egg, contains fish,lupin, dairy, molluscs, contains nuts, contains peanuts, contains soya, mustard, sesame seeds & contains sulphites.