Updated cookies policy: JUST EAT uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies on our website. You can change your browser's cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your browser settings read our cookies policy.

Noodle Box

39 West Street,   Drogheda
Chinese, Asian
Delivery | Collection
(33 )

Reviews for Noodle Box


Date
Name / City
Rating
2 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
18/02/2015 - 17:02
Shauna from DCU
Delivered earlier than expected. However food was not good - no vegetables in sweet and sour noodles as stated and sauce was quite bland. Did not taste very much like sweet and sour. Gaelic & cheese chips did not have enough Mayo at all, only thin layer on the top. Very disappointed with this meal and won't be ordering from here again.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
09/02/2015 - 23:05
Niamh from Drogheda
Absolutely fabulous meal excellent value for money we'll definitely be ordering again very soon
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 21:15
Reva from drogheda
Amazing and gluten free option is brilliant
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/02/2015 - 18:01
McHughs from Co Louth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
06/02/2015 - 18:28
Lauren from drogheda
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
04/02/2015 - 20:59
Laura from Drogheda
Very speedy delivery, a lot faster than told!! The food was gorgeous and very tasty
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
02/02/2015 - 21:27
Sarah from Tullyallen,Co Louth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
30/01/2015 - 21:57
Sarah from Tullyallen,Co Louth
Deadly as always, they forgot my prawn crackers but the driver came straight back, I don't even care. Food is deadly.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
29/01/2015 - 00:05
Niamh from Drogheda
Excellent value for money the creamy pepper beef was amazing and arrived 10mins early than expected 5 stars all round noodle box can't wait to get another yummers
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
25/01/2015 - 18:41
McHughs from Co Louth
6 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
24/01/2015 - 19:49
Ed from
Best noodles you can get!
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/01/2015 - 22:30
McHughs from Co Louth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
18/01/2015 - 19:17
Stephen from Co Louth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
17/01/2015 - 21:37
James from drogheda
Excellent food and faster delivery time than expected!
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/01/2015 - 19:55
Eastwood from Cork city
2 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
11/01/2015 - 21:52
Bartek from
Didint like the food :( The pasta was okey but the chicken wrap was not so nice the souce was very bad also in chicken warp i expected to have chicken and had prawns :( And the Garlic cheese chips were not bad i would actually like them if the portion wasnt so small. There was barerly any garlic souce in it.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
07/01/2015 - 20:11
Emma from Co Louth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
01/12/2014 - 18:35
Claire from Co Louth
Love the food top class from noodle box ??
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
26/11/2014 - 19:05
Janis from
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
23/11/2014 - 23:40
Katie from Co Louth
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
04/11/2014 - 17:24
Janis from
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
19/10/2014 - 20:03
Nadine from Co Louth
Really nice tasty food :)
1 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
16/10/2014 - 22:45
Angelica from Bryanstown,Co Louth
We are regulars of this restaurant always ordering from here to our house and friends houses and normally love it. But sadly the other night was a very big disappointment. I asked for a sweet and sour RICE box but instead I got thick noodles. I didn't ring up to complain because it was to late and we were starving bit sadly I couldn't really eat it.
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/10/2014 - 18:17
Claire from Co Louth
5 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
10/10/2014 - 21:04
Laurna from droghda
PAGE 1 / 2